Welcome to the Bettendorf Development Corporation

BDC Home What We Do Properties Brief History Members Industries BDC Video Contact the BDC


Dave Tallman - President
  Shive Hattery
Ken Vandersnick
Pat Eikenberry
  Missman, Inc.
Jim Richardson
  US Bank
Mike Mickle
  Mickle Communications
Bob Gallagher Sr.
  Gallagher, Millage & Gallagher, PLC
Rob Fick
  Mel Foster
Bob Gallagher Jr.
  Mayor, City of Bettendorf
Jim Tansey
  The Hawkeye Group
Decker Ploehn
  City Administrator, City of Bettendorf
Jeffrey Hill
  Estes Construction
Greg Theis
  MidAmerican Energy Co.
Emily Blaylock
  Great Southern Bank
John Sherrick
  Sitrick & Associates, LLC
Lynn Gibson
  Bush Construction
John DeDoncker
  Triumph Community Bank
Tim Downing
  Downing Architects
Joe Judge
  Lane and Waterman, LLP
Kevin Koellner
  Build To Suit, Inc.
Jeff Reiter
  Economic Development Director, City of Bettendorf




BDC Video

BDC Newsletter



Iowa Quad Cities Chamber 

City of Bettendorf